Board of Directors
David de Ferranti, Vice President of the World Bank for the Latin American and Caribbean Region, Chair
Henry J. Aaron, Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution
Kenneth Apfel, Professor of the Practice, School of Public Policy, University of Maryland
Barbara Blum, Senior Fellow for Child and Family Policy, National Center for Children in Poverty, Columbia University
Henry A. Coleman, Rutgers University, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Marian Wright Edelman, President, Children's Defense Fund
James O. Gibson, Senior Fellow, Center for the Study of Social Policy
Beatrix Hamburg, Visiting Scholar, Cornell Medical College, Department of Psychiatry
Antonia Hernández, President, California Community Foundation
Jack Lew, Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, Citi Alternative Investments
Frank Mankiewicz, Vice Chairman, Hill and Knowlton
Richard P. Nathan, Distinguished Professor of Political Science and Public Policy and Director, Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government
Marion Pines, Senior Fellow, Johns Hopkins University Institute for Policy Studies
Sol Price, Founder and Chairman, The Price Company (Retired)
Robert D. Reischauer, President, Urban Institute
Audrey Rowe, AR Consulting
Paul Rudd, Adaptive Analytics, LLC
Susan Sechler, Senior Advisor, German Marshall Fund
Juan Sepulveda, Jr., Executive Director, the Common Enterprise/San Antonio Research Associate
William Julius Wilson, Lewis P. and Linda L. Geyser University Professor and Director of the Joblessness and Urban Poverty Research Program, Harvard University

John Kramer, Founding Chair, 1937-2006
  New York Times
  Washington Post
  New Orleans Times-Picayune
About the Center
Center Staff Biographies
  Support the Center's Work
  E-mail to a friend

CBPP Services:
E-mail Notifications
RSS Alerts